Stay In Touch

Reservations | Natalie Tremblay
707.431.9600 | reservations@lambertbridge.com

Marketing | Katie Fay
707.431.4661 | katie@lambertbridge.com

Hospitality Manager | Nicole Penney 
707.431.4675 | nicole@lambertbridge.com 

Logistics Coordinator | Bella Scribner
707.431.4665 | bella@lambertbridge.com 

Events | Lila Brown
707.431.4675 | lila@lambertbridge.com

Membership | Shelby Kolpin
707.431.4660 | shelby@lambertbridge.com

Membership | Beth Plumley
707.431.4670 | beth@lambertbridge.com