Stay In Touch

Reservations | Annie Hart
707.431.4666 |
 annie@lambertbridge.com

Hospitality Manager | Katie Fay
707.431.4661 | katie@lambertbridge.com

Logistics Coordinator | Bella Scribner
707.431.4665 | bella@lambertbridge.com 

Marketing + Events | Erika Dawkins
707.431.4675 | erika@lambertbridge.com

Membership | Shelby Kolpin
707.431.4660 | shelby@lambertbridge.com

Membership | Beth Plumley
707.431.4670 | beth@lambertbridge.com